Progress Report – Custom-Made Planters and a Logo

The construction progress on the planters is going a little slower than expected.  Seems all the other events of life is requiring attention.

Same goes for the logo.  I had an exact image of what I wanted, but the Fiverr designer could not deliver (partially due to software limitations.)  I decided to cut my losses (and retain my sanity) and accept the design as best he could manage.

I’ve since reached out to a closer network of people in my soccer supporter community for help cleaning up the design.  As for the planter, with the time it’s taking, I figure I’m going to settle with a version that’s less than what I envisioned, but should function just as well.

Leave a Reply

